fatdown

Restarting, starting over.

In Uncategorized on July 21, 2009 at 5:40 pm

The space between sucessful diets–I categorize those as the ones where I’ve lost 20 or more pounds and kept them off for close to a year or more, has increased to the point where I’ve now been fat for at least two or three years.  This time at a weight ten pounds heavier than ever before, 250lbs. 

As important as the mental and the spiritual sides of life are, when I feel blocked or slowed down during the day I look down and it tends to be this belly that’s in the way.

  1. You’ve started what appears to be a weight-loss blog on the same day I started mine. Just wanted to say good luck! A little motivation and support never hurt anyone.

    -M

    • There’s nothing like it. How do I view yours, if you don’t mind? (I’m pretty new to blogging.) I was drawn in to the idea after deciding to use WordPress as the content for my company website. Good luck to you too.

  2. Mine is weightlessly.wordpress.com. I think I assumed it would link through my username with my comment, but it didn’t! 🙂

Leave a Reply

