fatdown

Invoices

In Uncategorized on July 22, 2009 at 6:26 am

I’ve found that I am powerless against certain forms of paperwork.  By starting my own business I had this notion that I would force myself to become better on the administrative side of things.  I may in fact be better.  But I’ve learned it would have been smarter to focus on what I’m good at rather than waste time doing what I suck at for any amount of time. 

So, with that, I’m spending the last couple of hours I will ever spend in my life processing invoices. 

Regarding the weight loss; today was a draw.  I didn’t have time to run and I started out with a restaurant meal.

Leave a Reply

