fatdown

Good morning 243

In Uncategorized on July 24, 2009 at 11:02 pm

Usually after running more I’ll gain about five pounds, so it it was a surprise to get on the scale and see the decrese.  The first day was a wash but I seem to be in the diet groove.  The foods I’m relying on are green smoothies, subway ham sandwiches with no cheese and chipotle chicken bowls and soup. 

The back end of my web business is up and running and I’ve sent all my ridiculously late invoices to my main attorney service client and delt with their rightfully startled response.  I’m at about 1000 calories for the day.  That seems to be a good place to be at prior to dinner.  I’d have to eat almost 2000 calories in the evening and not exercise to gain any weight.

Leave a Reply

