fatdown

Just how I thought it would be!

In Uncategorized on July 25, 2009 at 8:15 pm

This feels great.  Weight is off my shoulders–I’m not talking about fat in this case.  Project I procrastinated on is in the bag.  I’m running and cooking the food I want and need to get thin.  Was at 244lbs. this morning.  Went running on the shore, read blogs and responded to my facebook page.  I’m starting to read blogs more, its like a part of the internet that I’ve never appreciated or enjoyed. 

Last night a mom ‘n pop rip off of one of the most popular restaurants in our state was giving away 2.00 burgers.  I wasn’t even tempted.  It just feels so good to not have grease and crap flowing through my bod.  Ended the day with a total of 2700 calories.  Not great, not too bad.

Leave a Reply

