fatdown

Recap

In Uncategorized on July 27, 2009 at 6:35 am

I’m home earlier and I’ve kept to the calories I wanted plus 200 for the two shots of tequilla I just had. Seems like writing did help me slow things dow and pay attention to how I was feeling rather than just react. Alright, this may sound strange but here are the two emotions I felt that might be noteworthy. First at some point I felt a little sad that I couldn’t do whatever I wanted to.  Isn’t that kind of funny?  I’m grieving over the loss of extra food, or at least over the loss of the experience and pleasure I get from stuffing my face.  Secondly, a little bit of frustration because I felt like snacking just out of bordom once I finished my last serve.

Leave a Reply

