fatdown

246! Whaat?

In Uncategorized on July 29, 2009 at 3:43 pm
246

246

Well, here it is right on my scale.  Was hoping to get down to 243 today but here I am up two pounds to 246.  I don’t like it.  I’m going out for a 3 mile run right now and will keep the calories down to 1500 today plus whatever I exercise off so.  That’ll be 2000 if all I do is the three mile run.  I’m going to the temecula area today so I might hit the gym down there or even go for a run at the beach. too. 

Had one of the best tasting smoothies in a while last night.  Same old two cups of spinach, but used a cup of frozen strawberries instead of an orange and a cup and a half of the mixed berries mix from Costco.  I’ve also been mixing in a half teaspoone of local bee pollen.  I have no idea what that’s even suppossed to be good for.  But now that I go to Clark’s…which is a regular grocery store sized health food place to get the apricot Kernels,  I see stuff like that and just try it out for the heck of it.

Leave a Reply

